19
Sep

UCOL Twisted Kiwi Night!! - Friday 19th September 2014
 

UCOL Twisted Kiwi Night!!

UCOL students play Kiwi classics!

20
Sep

Election Night Party!!!! - Saturday 20th September 2014
 

Election Night Party!!!!

Come down & celebrate with SKAPER & The Green Party.

25
Sep

The Rodger Fox Big Band feat. Chris Cain (USA) - Thursday 25th September 2014
 

The Rodger Fox Big Band feat. Chris Cain (USA)

A blues legend touring with the Biggest Band in NZ!!

26
Sep

My Chameleon - Friday 26th September 2014
 

My Chameleon

Sublime Wellington Indie-Folk Ensemble. Beautifully crafted layers to entice you to live and love!!

27
Sep

Bullet Belt - Saturday 27th September 2014
 

Bullet Belt

Wellington Metal, Thrash Afficiandos NZ & Australian Album release Tour -
Coming to Slaughter!!!!

09
Oct

The Black Trio - Thursday 9th October 2014
 

The Black Trio

Grand Finalists in New Zealands Got Talent - these guys will blow you away with their talent and fun loving show!!

10
Oct

The Lizard Kings - Friday 10th October 2014
 

The Lizard Kings

NZ's Ultimate Tribute Show to The Doors!

11
Oct

Villiany - Saturday 11th October 2014
 

Villiany

2013 Vodafone Best Rock Album Group Villiany come to rock King Street Live!!!

18
Oct

Team Kill & His Masters Voice - Saturday 18th October 2014
 

Team Kill & His Masters Voice

A Metal/Blues extravaganza!!! 5 bands for $10

24
Oct

Spank Launch Party!!! - Friday 24th October 2014
 

Spank Launch Party!!!

A local blend of humour, wit and musicality and tackle the modern day dilemmas of generation X.

25
Oct

Huia festival - Saturday 25th October 2014
 

Huia festival

Mastertons' inaugural Street mardigras!!! Food, Wine & Music...the most ancient of gatherings!!

31
Oct

Halloween Night!! - Friday 31st October 2014
 

Halloween Night!!

Up With People presents...Halloween NIght...Fed your spleen night...Useless Scream

06
Nov

C.W.Stoneking - Thursday 6th November 2014
 

C.W.Stoneking

Incredible Blues Artist From Australia

26
Nov

Delaney Davidson - Wednesday 26th November 2014
 

Delaney Davidson

The Voodoo Minstrel Returns!

27
Nov

Pretty Peepshow - USA - Thursday 27th November 2014
 

Pretty Peepshow - USA

World-travelling burlesque circus specializing in acts of the beautiful and bizarre!!!

1 2 - Previous | Next - Page 1 of 2